Video from ECE faculty welcomes students to “this semester like no other”

ECE faculty welcome new and returning students. Stay connected and reach out if you have questions, or if you need someone to talk to. And please wear your mask and follow social distancing guidelines!

Special thanks to the faculty members who donated their time to help create this video: Alyssa Apsel, Jayadev Acharya, Chris Batten, Amal El-Ghazaly, Debdeep Jena, José Martínez, Al Molnar, Francesco Monticone, Kirstin Petersen, Edward Suh, Stephen Wicker and Grace Xing.


ECE 2020 Welcome — A semester like no other

Other Articles of Interest