Skip to main content

in this section

“Michael Tien Excellence in Teaching Award”

Friday, August 13, 2010

Ehsan AfshariAl Molnar, and Farhan Rana have been selected as College of Engineering's outstanding teachers and will be recognized this fall as winners of the Michael Tien ('72) Excellence in Teaching Award. This is the highest award for teaching in the college. The three ECE educators were nominated by colleagues within the department and selected by a committee, comprised of former teaching prize winners from within the College of Engineering.

back to listing