Skip to main content

Faculty Awards and Honors

in this section

Best Paper Award

Tuesday, February 1, 2005

José Martínez and Ph.D. students Nevin Kirman, Meyrem Kirman, and Mainak Chaudhuri, have received the Best Paper Award at the Intl. Symp. on High Performance Computer Architecture (HPCA), for their paper "Checkpointed Early Load Retirement."

back to listing