Skip to main content

Faculty Awards and Honors

in this section

“IEEE Micro Top Picks”

Saturday, December 1, 2007

"Leveraging Optical Technology in Future Bus-based Chip Multiprocessors," by José MartínezAlyssa ApselDavid Albonesi, and Ph.D. students Nevin K?rman, Meyrem K?rman, Rajeev Dokania, and Matthew Watkins, is among this year's IEEE Micro Top Picks from Computer Architecture Conferences

back to listing