Skip to main content

Research Groups

in this section

Section Navigation

In This Section:

Name Area(s) of Research
Ehsan Afshari Ultra high-speed Nonlinear Integrated Circuit lab
Sunil Bhave OxideMEMS Lab Website
Tsuhan Chen Advanced Multimedia Processing (AMP) Lab
Peter Doerschuk Doerschuk Research Group
Pierre Gourdain Gourdain Research Group
Sheila S. Hemami Visual Communications Lab
Edwin Kan Edwin Kan Group
Amit Lal Sonic MEMS
Michal Lipson Cornell Nanophotonics Group
Rajit Manohar Asynchronous VLSI and Architecture
Alyosha Molnar Molnar Group
Anthony P Reeves Vision and Image Analysis Group (VIA)
Maryam Shanechi Neural Systems Engineering and Information Processing
Xiling Shen BioLab Website
Michael G. Spencer Advanced Materials and Devices Lab