Skip to main content

in this section

S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06

Event Categories

Monthly view: May 2015

May 2015

01 Friday, May 1 2015

ECE Innovation Awards: Awards Announced
  • (all day)

04 Monday, May 4 2015

Kshitij Auluck - PhD Thesis Defense
  • 2:00 PM
  • 354 Duffield Hall

06 Wednesday, May 6 2015

Last Day of Classes
  • (all day)
Don't Miss The Fun: ECE Day 2015!
  • (all day)
  • Duffield Hall

07 Thursday, May 7 2015

Study Period
  • (all day) until Sunday, May 10, 2015
Slope Day
  • (all day)

08 Friday, May 8 2015

Sina Lashgari - PhD Thesis Defense
  • 10:00 AM
  • 310 Rhodes Hall

11 Monday, May 11 2015

First Day of Scheduled Final Exams - Good Luck!
  • (all day)

19 Tuesday, May 19 2015

Last Day of Scheduled Final Exams
  • (all day)

20 Wednesday, May 20 2015

Senior Days
  • (all day) until Friday, May 22, 2015

21 Thursday, May 21 2015

Yang Xu - MS Thesis Defense
  • 1:00 PM
  • 310 Rhodes Hall

24 Sunday, May 24 2015

Commencement
  • (all day)